Contact

Head Office
564 Geelong Road
Brooklyn Victoria 3012 Australia

Phone 1800 004 555
Fax 1800 776 500
Email sales@woodsfurniture.com.au

International
Phone +61 3 9316 0600
Fax +61 3 9316 0611

Quick email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

State representatives

Western & Northern Regions
Krysten Kent
Mobile 0407 042 905
Fax 1800 776 500
Email krysten@woodsfurniture.com.au

Southern Region & Gippsland
Matt Williams
Mobile 0414 426 504
Fax 1800 776 500
Email mattwilliams@woodsfurniture.com.au

Eastern & Northern Regions
Tara Gordon
Mobile 0488 552 274
Fax 1800 776 500
Email tara@woodsfurniture.com.au

Geelong & Western Victoria
Ross Scannell
Mobile 0431 395 425
Fax 1800 776 500
Email rossscannell@woodsfurniture.com.au

ACT & NSW Southern Highlands
Peter Dowding, Sales Agent for Woods Furniture
Mobile 0403 095 750
Fax 1800 776 500
Email peterdowding@woodsfurniture.com.au

Sydney St George Area, Sydney Sutherland Shire, Sydney South West, Riverina, Blue Mountains, Sydney West (St Clair to Emu Plains), NSW South Coast
Brett Rorie
Mobile 0403 095 750
Fax 1800 776 500
Email brett@woodsfurniture.com.au

Sydney North West, Sydney Upper North Shore, Sydney West (Castle Hill to Mt Druitt), NSW Central Coast, NSW Hunter Valley.
Stephen Burge
Mobile 0416 268 979
Fax 1800 776 500
Email stephenburge@woodsfurniture.com.au

Tweed Heads to Ballina
Geoff Roberts
Mobile 0429 133 913
Fax 1800 776 500
Email geoffroberts@woodsfurniture.com.au

Forster / Tuncurry, north to Evans Head, extending out to Gunnedah up to Tenterfield
Denis Silcock, Sales Agent for Woods Furniture
Mobile 0408 735 442
Fax 1800 776 500
Email denis@woodsfurniture.com.au

Sydney Inner West, Sydney Lower North Shore, Sydney Northern Beaches, Sydney Eastern Suburbs, Sydney City, NSW Central West
Michelle Laffy
Mobile 0428 594 974
Fax 1800 776 500
Email michelle@woodsfurniture.com.au

Hobart & South, North to Oatlands / Swansea
Projex Furniture
Paul Mackey
Phone 03 6273 6666
Fax 03 6273 2198
Email projex@intas.net.au

Launceston & North, South to Queenstown
Ascot Commercial Interiors
Nelson Humber
Phone 1300 720 608
Fax 1300 884 300
Email nelson@ascotcommercial.com.au

Perth Central & Pilbera / Kimberleys
Shell Leeder
Mobile 0408 158 724
Fax 1800 776 500
Email shell@woodsfurniture.com.au

Southern Perth Metro to Albany / Esperance
Kerry Dickinson
Mobile 0408 289 452
Fax 1800 776 500
Email kerry@woodsfurniture.com.au

Northern Perth Metro to Exmouth
Tess Arnoldi
Mobile 0499 222 790
Fax 1800 776 500
Email tess@woodsfurniture.com.au

Eastern Perth Metro to Kalgoorlie / Mt Magnet / Meekatharra
David Tough
Mobile 0439 118 275
Fax 1800 776 500
Email davidtough@woodsfurniture.com.au

Brisbane South to Beenleigh, Gold Coast Hinterland, Beaudesert, Scenic Rim, Warwick and Stanthorpe, Central Qld (Gladstone, Rockhampton), Western Qld
Geoff Roberts
Mobile 0429 133 913
Fax 1800 776 500
Email geoffroberts@woodsfurniture.com.au

Brisbane North To Pine River, Brisbane West, Springfield, Ipswich, Toowoomba and Dalby
Gold Coast, Gympie to Bundaberg
Maria Wright
Mobile 0417 606 782
Fax 1800 776 500
Email mariawright@woodsfurniture.com.au

Moreton Bay and Sunshine Coast Regions (Pine River north to Noosa), South Burnett Region
North Qld (Mackay to Cairns)
Greg Barnes
Mobile 0419 785 558
Fax 1800 776 500
Email gregbarnes@woodsfurniture.com.au

Brad Mathers
Mobile 0455 026 565
Fax 1800 776 500
Email brad@woodsfurniture.com.au

Frank Barone
Mobile 0408 012 677
Fax 1800 776 500
Email frankbarone@woodsfurniture.com.au

 

Greg Barnes
Mobile 0419 785 558
Fax 1800 776 500
Email gregbarnes@woodsfurniture.com.au

Richard Jenkins – General Manager New Zealand
Mobile 0272 056 440
Phone 0800 1 WOODS
Fax 0800 2 WOODS
richard@woodsfurniturenz.co.nz

Mark Divehall РBusiness Development Manager North Island
Mobile 027 534 4282
Phone 0800 1 WOODS
Fax 0800 2 WOODS
mark@woodsfurniturenz.co.nz

Angela Wallis РBusiness Development Manager South Island
Mobile 027 549 0833
Phone 0800 1 WOODS
Fax 0800 2 WOODS
angela@woodsfurniturenz.co.nz